Request an event
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

FLOOR PLANS

On a total area of around 800 m² on two floors, the Event Center Schwielowsee Event Center offers the ideal conditions for any type of event.

All twelve event rooms, ranging from 32 to 403 square meters in size, offer an incomparable view over the Schwielowsee and the perfect setting for your meeting or celebration with up to 250 people.

Three additional meeting rooms are located on the Belle Etage in the main building.

This area is architecturally oriented to the conservatory style. From here, our guests have a panoramic view of the Schwielowsee. The meeting rooms are on one level and can be interconnected. Events up to a maximum of 100 people can be held here.

Our Ernest Fine Dining and our bar are also used for events of a special kind.

Das Event Center am Schwielowsee

EVENT CENTER

The 800m2 Event Center, divided over two floors, as well as the Belle Etage in the main building with three further rooms offer innovative room structures, spacious meeting space with daylight, air conditioning and modern event technology. Many of the 12 meeting rooms also offer an incomparable view over the lake Schwielowsee. Your individual event will be rounded off by varied supporting programs and incentives.

Die Belle-Etage im Event Center Schwielowsee

BELLE ETAGE

In the main building there are further rooms in the banquet floor. The event area on the upper floor has a large window front, natural light and a wonderful panoramic view over the Schwielowsee. All rooms can be interconnected and offers space for events with a maximum of 120 people.

Der Ernest Private Dining Club

ERNEST PRIVATE DINING

A special highlight for your conference guests or business partners is the Ernest Private Dining Club with a beautiful terrace located right at the harbour. You can exclusively use this location for your evening event, a reception or an exquisite dinner. With the arrangement of an individual menu or buffet depending on your chosen location, the event team will be pleased to assist you.

Die Havanna-Bar im Event Center Schwielowsee

HAVANNA BAR

The Havanna Bar offers a relaxed atmosphere for your individual event with luscious cocktails and Caribbean flair included. On balmy summer evenings you can also invite your guests to a BBQ on the adjoining terrace.

Familienfeste bei Potsdam

OUTDOOR AREA

Our 7.5 hectare area offers enough open space for your personal outdoor event.

Celebrate your incentive in one of our party tents on the well-kept green areas, and then experience a spectacular fireworks display in the air over the Schwielowsee.

At our fireplace, you can end the festivities in the evening.


SHARE

Twitter Facebook

Event anfragen
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

RAUMPLÄNE

Auf insgesamt rund 800 m² Fläche auf zwei Etagen finden Sie im Event Center Schwielowsee die idealen Voraussetzungen für jede Art von Veranstaltung.

Alle zwölf Veranstaltungsräume von 32 bis 403 Quadratmetern Größe bieten einen unvergleichlichen Blick über den Schwielowsee und den passenden Rahmen für Ihre Tagung oder Feierlichkeit mit bis zu 250 Personen.

Drei weitere Tagungsräume befinden sich in der Belle Etage im Haupthaus.

Dieser Bereich orientiert sich architektonisch am Wintergartenstil. Von hier aus haben unsere Gäste einen Panoramablick auf den Schwielowsee. Die Tagungsräume liegen auf einer Ebene und können miteinander verbunden werden. Veranstaltungen bis zu maximal 100 Personen können hier durchgeführt werden.

Auch unser Ernest Fine Dining und unsere Bar werden gern für Veranstaltungen der besonderen Art genutzt.

Das Event Center am Schwielowsee

EVENT CENTER

Das 800m2 große Event Center, aufgeteilt über zwei Etagen, sowie die Belle Etage im Haupthaus mit drei weiteren Räumlichkeiten bieten innovative Raumstrukturen, großzügige Tagungsfläche mit Tageslicht, Klimaanlage und moderner Veranstaltungstechnik. Viele der 12 Tagungsräume bieten außerdem einen unvergleichlichen Blick über den Schwielowsee. Abgerundet wird Ihre individuelle Veranstaltung durch abwechslungsreiche Rahmenprogramme und Incentives.

Die Belle-Etage im Event Center Schwielowsee

BELLE ETAGE

In dem Haupthaus befinden sich in der Bankett-Etage weitere Räumlichkeiten. Der Veranstaltungsbereich im oberen Stockwerk verfügt über eine große Fensterfront, Tageslicht und einen wunderschönen Panoramablick über den Schwielowsee. Alle Räumlichkeiten können miteinander verbunden werden und bietet insgesamt Platz für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu maximal 120 Personen.

Der Ernest Private Dining Club

ERNEST PRIVATE DINING

Besonderes Highlight für Ihre Tagungsgäste oder Geschäftspartner ist der Ernest Private Dining Club mit schöner Terrasse direkt am Hafen. Hier können Sie ganz exklusiv die Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Abendveranstaltung, einen Empfang oder ein exquisites Dinner nutzen. Bei der Zusammenstellung eines individuellen Menüs oder Büffets in Abhängigkeit Ihrer gewählten Lokalität, unterstützt Sie das Veranstaltungsteam gerne.

Die Havanna-Bar im Event Center Schwielowsee

HAVANNA BAR

In der Havanna Bar bietet eine ganz entspannte Atmosphäre für Ihre individuelle Veranstaltung mit lecken Cocktails und karibischem Flair inklusive. An lauen Sommerabenden können Sie Ihre Gäste hier auch zu einem BBQ auf der angrenzenden Terrasse laden.

Familienfeste bei Potsdam

AUßENBEREICH

Unser 7,5 Hektar großes Areal bietet Ihnen genügend Freifläche für Ihr persönliches Outdoor Event.

Feiern Sie Ihre Incentives in einem unserer Partyzelte auf den rundum gepflegten Grünflächen, und erleben Sie anschließend ein spektakuläres Feuerwerk in den Lüften des Schwielowsee.

An unserer Feuerstelle können Sie die Feierlichkeiten am Abend gemütlich ausklingen lassen.


SEITE EMPFEHLEN

Twitter Facebook