Request an event
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

PRIVATE EVENTS

Familienfeste bei Potsdam

FAMILY CELEBRATIONS

Surrounded by family and friends, the milestones can be celebrated particularly well. Whether the christening for the offspring, the graduation ceremony or a round birthday – there is always a reason to celebrate.

We are happy to organize together traditional celebrations and events.

Geburtstagsfeiern im Event Center Schwielowsee

BIRTHDAYS & ANNIVERSARIES

Birthdays and anniversaries always offer a good occasion for celebrations. Whether with a private champagne reception in the outdoor area or an exclusive event in the Ernest Private Dining Club, we will assist you in finding the right venue and the concept for your special day.

Feste am Schwielowsee

OTHER OCCASIONS

The possibilities and occasions for celebrations are unlimited - be it a golden wedding, a service anniversary or a successful graduation. Our professional event team is at your side during the organization and implementation of any event.


SHARE

Twitter Facebook

Event anfragen
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

PRIVATFEIERN

Familienfeste bei Potsdam

FAMILIENFESTE

Umgeben von Familie und Freunden lassen sich die Meilensteine besonders gut begehen und feiern. Ob die Tauffeier für den Nachwuchs, die Feier zum bestandenen Schulabschluss oder ein runder Geburtstag – es gibt immer einen Grund zum Feiern.

Gerne organisieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Feierlichkeiten im Rahmen traditioneller Anlässe.

Geburtstagsfeiern im Event Center Schwielowsee

GEBURTSTAGE & JUBILÄEN

Geburtstage und Jubiläen bieten immer einen guten Anlass für Feierlichkeiten. Ob mit privatem Sektempfang auf dem Außengelände oder ein exklusives Event im Ernest Private Dining Club, wir finden den passenden Veranstaltungsort und das Wunschkonzept für Ihren Ehrentag.

Feste am Schwielowsee

WEITERE ANLÄSSE

Die Möglichkeiten und Anlässe für Feierlichkeiten sind unbegrenzt – ob Goldenen Hochzeit, Dienstjubiläum oder ein erfolgreicher Abschluss. Unser professionelles Veranstaltungsteam steht Ihnen bei jeglichen Feierlichkeiten bei Organisation und Umsetzung zur Seite.


SEITE EMPFEHLEN

Twitter Facebook