Request an event
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

WEDDINGS

A wedding is not only a step into a new phase of life, but should also be the best day in your life. We accompany you on this way and make your wedding an unforgettable event.



Photographer: Michael Palatini

Tagungen bei Potsdam

PLANNING & CONSULTING

Planning a wedding is exciting and time consuming. Our professional event team will be happy to help and advise you. From the time schedule to the table decoration, we support you every step of the planning of your special day.

Take a look at our wedding folder and let yourself be inspired. We are happy to arrange a personal appointment with you.



Photographer: Michael Palatini

Weihnachtsfeiern im Event Center Schwielowsee

LOCATION

In our beautiful shore pavilion directly at the Schwielowsee you can have a free ceremony and then celebrate extensively with a great menu in our Belle Etage with panoramic views. The crowning glory of your fairytale wedding could be an overnight stay in our tower suite.



Photographer: Michael Palatini

Tagungen bei Potsdam

SERVICES

The Precise Schwielowsee has already hosted many wedding celebrations. Our event team has proven partners in all areas of wedding planning and will be pleased to advise you in various service areas (wedding photographer, taxi shuttle, live music, floristry and much more).


SHARE

Twitter Facebook

Event anfragen
+49 (0)3327 56 96 980

HOCHZEITEN

Eine Hochzeit ist nicht nur ein Schritt in einen neuen Lebensabschnitt, sondern sollte auch der schönste Tag in Ihrem Leben sein. Wir begleiten Sie gern auf diesem Weg und machen Ihre Hochzeit zu einem unvergesslichen Ereignis.

Fotograf: Michael Palatini

Tagungen bei Potsdam

PLANUNG & BERATUNG

Die Planung einer Hochzeit ist aufregend und zeitintensiv. Unser professionelles Veranstaltungsteam steht Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Vom zeitlichen Ablauf bis hin zur Tischdekoration, unterstützen wir Sie bei jedem Schritt der Planung Ihres besonderen Tages.

Werfen Sie doch einen Blick in unsere Hochzeitsmappe und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Gern vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen auch einen persönlichen Termin vor Ort.



Fotograf: Michael Palatini

Weihnachtsfeiern im Event Center Schwielowsee

LOCATION

In unserem wunderschönen Uferpavillon direkt am Schwielowsee können Sie sich frei trauen lassen und anschließend mit einem tollen Menü in unserer Belle Etage mit Panoramablick ausgiebig feiern. Der krönende Abschluss Ihrer Märchenhochzeit könnte eine Übernachtung in unserer Turmsuite sein.



Fotograf: Michael Palatini

Tagungen bei Potsdam

SERVICES

Im Precise Schwielowsee fanden bereits viele Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten statt. Unser Event Team verfügt über bewährte Partner in allen Bereichen rund um die Hochzeitsplanung und berät Sie gerne in verschiedenen Bereichen (Hochzeitsfotograf, Taxi-Shuttle, Live-Musik, Floristik und vieles mehr).


SEITE EMPFEHLEN

Twitter Facebook